Latest Products https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 03:07:10 +0530 en-us https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in Labels https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/labels.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/labels.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/promotional-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/dome-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/dome-stickers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Labels https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/control-panel-labels.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/control-panel-labels.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable Tags https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-cable-tags.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-cable-tags.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Etched and Painted Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-etched-and-painted-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-etched-and-painted-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Warning Sign Boards https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-warning-sign-boards.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-warning-sign-boards.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anodized Aluminum Nameplates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/anodized-aluminum-nameplates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/anodized-aluminum-nameplates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : • Excellent finish • Longer service life • Attractive look • Smooth surfacing Stainless Steel Etched Nameplate https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-etched-nameplate.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-etched-nameplate.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cost effective Available in elegant designs High in demand Metal Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/metal-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/metal-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/paper-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/paper-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High image definition Brilliant colors Great adhesive quality Reliable Foil Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/foil-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/foil-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Appealing look Corrosion resistance Extra liner for protection Longer service life Metal Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/metal-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/metal-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Soft texture Sharp clarity Fine detailing Longer service life Adhesive Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/adhesive-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/adhesive-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Appealing look Corrosion resistance Extra liner for protection Longer service life Polycarbonate Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/polycarbonate-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/polycarbonate-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy Rust resistance Durable Dimensionally accurate Silver Foil Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/silver-foil-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/silver-foil-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High image definition High color brilliance Great adhesive quality Reliable PVC Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/pvc-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/pvc-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Water proof Longer service life High tear strength Highly adhesive. Vinyl Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/vinyl-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/vinyl-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Etched & Painted Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-etched-painted-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-etched-painted-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tag Size :- 3" X 1" X 1 Mm Thk.Rate Rs. 4.00 Each & 3" X 1" X 2 Mm Thk.Rate Rs. 5.00 Each For 5000 Nos. Aluminum Round Tags https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminum-round-tags.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminum-round-tags.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : • Proper dimension • Sturdy • Durable • Rust resistance Brass Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/brass-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/brass-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Rust resistance Sturdy Proper Dimension Die Cut Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/die-cut-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/die-cut-stickers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Door Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-door-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-door-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rust resistance Sturdy Proper dimension Durable Stainless Steel Table Name Plates https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-table-name-plates.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/stainless-steel-table-name-plates.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistance Durable Printed Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/printed-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/printed-stickers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Business Promotional Stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/business-promotional-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/business-promotional-stickers.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Appealing look Corrosion resistance Extra liner for protection Longer service life Transparent stickers https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/transparent-stickers.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/transparent-stickers.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Color fastness Elegant designs Great adhesion Longer service life Aluminium Tags https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-tags.htm https://www.samarthmetallabels.co.in/aluminium-tags.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530